Contact Us

Bulbrook/Drislane Brokerage

14 Mica LN STE 210

Wellesley MA 02481-1740

(781) 237-2350 | (800) 227-1258

Fax (781) 237-8846 | (888) 227-1258

Staff Directory

Life Insurance

Rick Drislane
Life Marketing/Sales
(781) 437-4344
rick@bulbrookdrislane.com

Amy Mastroianni
Director of Sales & Marketing
(781) 437-4340
amy@bulbrookdrislane.com

Elizabeth Herlihy
Life Case Manager
(781) 437-4337
elizabeth@bulbrookdrislane.com

InForce Payments

John Bulbrook, CLU
InForce™ Pre-Sale
(781) 437-4349
john@bulbrookdrislane.com

Patrick McMorran
InForce™ Case Manager / Reservations / Commissions
(781) 437-4355
patrick@bulbrookdrislane.com

Laura Croteau
InForce™ Internal Resources
laura@bulbrookdrislane.com

Traditional Annuities

Traditional Annuity Center

Karen Clark and Sam Edgar
800-996-9631 Extension 371
traditionalannuities@bulbrookdrislane.com